Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Pawlik

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Tel: 06107/9888133
Mobil: 0152/32082077
j.pawlik@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de.

2. Vorsitzender

Dennis Meissner

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Mobil: 0172/8867563
d.meissner@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Kassierer

Lucas Petersen

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Mobil: 0157/79026492
l.petersen@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Schriftführer, Presse, Webpräsenz

Martin Stenvers

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Tel: 06102/821400
Mobil: 0176/21637065
m.stenvers@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Ehrenvorsitzender

Wolfgang Helmerich

___Tel:06107/1623___ ___

Mobil:0173/3085396___

Erweiterter Vorstand, Angelsport

Gewässer- & Sportwart

Detlev Pallat

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Mobil: 0152/28655233
d.pallat@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Jugend- & Wasserwart

Reinhard Fechner

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Mobil: 0151/56113880
r.fechner@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Wasserwart

Benno Sorge

Mobil: 0152/25980067
ww@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Wasserwart

Zbigniew Lapka

Mobil: 0171/2693817
ww@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Wasserwart

Erwin Werner

Mobil: 0151/57159343
ww@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Erweiterter Vorstand, Vergnügungsausschuß

Vergnügungsausschuß

Claus Treutel

Am Südpark 19
65451 Kelsterbach

Mobil: 0172/1802017
va@anglerfreunde-kelsterbach.de

Vergnügungsausschuß

Maria Treutel

Vergnügungsausschuß

Monica Lapka

Vergnügungsausschuß

Volker Ströhler

Vergnügungsausschuß

Harald Wriede